WHO & WHERE

The Bands
Mike can currently be found working with:-

The Debbie Boyd Band www.debbieboydband.co.uk
Superstition www.superstitionband.co.uk
Fascination www.fascinationlive.co.uk
Five Ska www.fiveska.com
Scooted n Booted www.scootednbooted.co.uk
Point-Blank www.point-blank-band.co.uk
Groove Tube www.groovetube.info
Groove Company www.groovecompany.co.uk
Macca www.maccamusic.co.uk
Jink Brothers www.bandmix.co.uk/jinxbrothers/
Back to the 80s www.back-to-the-80s.co.uk
Andy Leek www.andyleek.co.uk
Red Hot House Band www.redhothouseband.com
Oxford Jazz Quitet www.oxfordjazzquintet.com
Five Star Swing www.fivestarswing.co.uk
Jazz Ambience www.jazzambience.co.uk
Machineshed Band www.machineshedband.co.uk
The 59ers
Rhythm Express

The Venues & Tours
Mike has extensively travelled the uk performing at every conceivable venue.
They range from the sublime to the almost ridiculous with every imaginable type in between!
A gig in someone’s living room to the Large Arena.
There has also been much Worldwide travel from Tours and Cruise Ships along the way.
Here are a few of the better-known venues he has performed at both Past & Present.
Including the Countries visited on Tour and Cruise Ships worked on.

Venue
Wembley Arena
ICC Birmingham
The Savoy Hotel
The Grosvenor House Hotel
The Lanesborough
Madame Tussauds
Natural History Museum
HMS Belfast (prefer not to do this one again)
London Arena
Blenheim Palace
Sandown Park Racecourse
Thames River Boat cruises.
Hilton Gateshead
HMS Victory Portsmouth
Rock City, Nottingham
Dunblane Hydro
The Grand, Brighton
Metropole, Birmingham / Brighton
Goodwood Race Track
Epsom Downs Racecourse
Royal Ascot
Henley Regatta
St David’s Hotel, Cardiff Bay
Terminal 1, Heathrow
Arsenal Football Club
Twickenham Rugby Club
Etc! Etc!

Tours & Cruise Ships
Austria
Italy
Denmark
Sweden
Jersey
United Arab Emirates
Bahrain
Balearic Islands
Qatar
Oman
Tunisia
SS. Camberra
Oriana
Minerva I & II
Aurora

Clients
British Airways
Sainsburys
Liberal Democrat Party
3M
bp
Pfizer
Ciba Geigy
Arsenal Football Club
Manchester United Football Club
Marriott Hotels
De Vere Hotels
The Dorchester
Hilton Hotels
Sheraton Hotels
Thomson
P & O
Swan Helenic
BT
Saga
Glaxo Smith Kline
Whitbread


contact us